- When your studio is booked by a user through your Studio’s mobile app, notification will be sent immediately and you can view all the details about the booking in your studio’s login header (website)
- Please go to Login page Login FAQ
- Click Event enquiry
- Note: New booking will appear first and the count of the new bookings will appear in the header.
- This page shows all the bookings available for the studio.
- It displays the complete details of the user who books the event - Event name, User name and Date.
- If the Event Name has New tag, it is a new booking.
- If the Event Name has Seen tag it is already seen booking.
- If the Event Name has Spam tag it has been marked as a irrelevant or fake.
- Click Event Name
button to accept that booking and an event page will be created for that user.
- Note: (If the given date has expired you cannot “Accept” that Event)
button If you feel the booking is irrelevant or fake.
button if you don't need the booking anymore.
- Click User Name - Page shows user profile.
- Date - Event Date will be shown.