play - Click to view the digital album. Note: Please upload more than 4 images to play this album.
Publish - After the images are uploaded in the album, click “Publish” to allow the customer to view the album. Once you click “Publish” it will change automatically into “Unpublish”. Note: Please upload more than 4 images to publish an album.
UnPublish - When you click “Unpublish”, the album will not be shown to the customer (This option is provided to help you out from hiding the album to the customer if there are any issues) Once you click “Unpublish” it will change automatically into “Publish”. Note: If you republish, the hidden album will be visible again to the customer.
Delete Album - All the images in the album will be permanently deleted. Once deleted the images cannot be restored at all.